Maskell can now fill your rigging and hardware orders.

Contacts

Corporate HQ - Corona, CA

560 W. Rincon St.

Corona, CA 92880

Phone: 909-574-8662

Fax: 909-574-8663


Cheryl Sentipal - ext. 1010 - cheryl@maskellpipe.com

Jennifer Perez – ext 1020 – Branch Manager/Sales – jennifer@maskellpipe.com

Operator – ext 1030 – info@maskellpipe.com

Dave Arthurs – ext 1040 – VP of Sales – dave@maskellpipe.com

Wasif Warwar - ext 1050 - Asset Manager - wasif@maskellpipe.com

Jeff Silveira – ext 1060 – Yard Manager – jeff@maskellpipe.com

Sandy Vicuna - ext 1070 - Rigging Sales - al@maskellpipe.com

Alex McKean – ext 1080 – Western Regional Sales Manager – alex@maskellpipe.com

Al Vicuna - ext 1090 - Sales - al@maskellpipe.com

Salma Bushala - ext. 1100 - President - salmab@maskellpipe.com

Mitch Price - ext. 1110 - VP of Operations - mitch@maskellpipe.com

Colin Hopkins - ext 1130 - Sales - colin@maskellpipe.com

Accounting - ext 1150

Corey Jaime - ext 1160 - Estimator - corey@maskellpipe.com

Johana Mancera - ext 1170 - Accounts Payable - johana@maskellpipe.com

Shipping – ext 1180


Nor Cal/Tracy, CA

1660 W. Linne Rd., Unit K-Yard

Tracy, CA 95377

Phone: 209-833-6700

Fax: 209-833-6704


Janet Gonzales – ext 2001 - Branch Manager/Sales – janet@maskellpipe.com

Caressa Barrera - ext 2002 – Customer Service – caressa@maskellpipe.com


West Virginia

1386 Little Indian Creek Rd

Morgantown, WV 26501

Phone: 304-983-8221

Fax: 304-983-8082


Dave Arthurs – ext 1040 – VP of Sales – dave@maskellpipe.com

Amber Thompson - ext 3001 - Office Manager - amber@maskellpipe.com

John Juker - ext 3002 - Sales Manager - john@maskellpipe.com